I am by Hilary Duff


I'm an angel, I'm a devil
I am sometimes in between
I'm as bad it can get
And good as it can be
Sometimes I'm a million colors
Sometimes I'm black and white
I am all extremes
Try figure me out you never can
There's so many things I am

I am special
I am beautiful
I am wonderful
And powerful
Unstoppable
Sometimes I'm miserable
Sometimes I'm pitiful
But that's so typical of all the things I am

I'm someone filled with self-belief
And haunted by self-doubt
I've got all the answers
I've got nothing figured out
I like to be by myself
I hate to be alone
I'm up and I am down
But that's part of the thrill
Part of the plan
Part of all of the things I am

I am special
I am beautiful
I am wonderful
And powerful
Unstoppable
Sometimes I'm miserable
Sometimes I'm pitiful
But that's so typical of all the things I am

I'm a million contradictions
Sometimes I make no sense
Sometimes I'm perfect
Sometimes I'm a mess
Sometimes I'm not sure who I am

I am special
I am beautiful
I am wonderful
And powerful
Unstoppable
Sometimes I'm miserable
Sometimes I'm pitiful
But that's so typical of all the things I am

I am special
I am beautiful
I am wonderful
And powerful
Unstoppable
Sometimes I'm miserable
Sometimes I'm pitiful
But that's so typical of all the things I am
Of all the things I am
Sometimes I'm miserable
Sometimes I'm pitiful
But that's so typical of all the things I am
Of all the things I am

Kommentarer
Postat av: DELLA

sv: Inte mycket trorja, själv? :)

2009-11-15 @ 13:09:57
URL: http://dellas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Hejsan! välkommen till min lilla blogg! Jag heter Nadja och är 17 år fyllda. Mitt liv består av vänner, foto, musik och familjen. Jag går Andra året på Kopparlundsgymnasiet i Västerås, som är en speciall inriktad skola inom Media Samhäll och Design. Och där trivs jag. Här i min blogg kommer ni få läsa om min vardag, sådant jag gillar, ibland slänger jag även upp lite bilder, och lite annat! hoppas ni har en bra dag! pusshejs <3



Bilder
Filmer
Musik
Vardags liv
Lite allt möjligt
Direkt från hjärtat Dagens plus/minus
Tokio Hotel <3


2010
Januari . Februari

2009
April . Maj . Juni
Juli . Augusti . September
Oktober . November . December

RSS 2.0